Buy Rugby League World Cup Tickets Now! (Low Availability)

Rugby League World Cup Logo

In order to view & purchase tickets to the Rugby League World Cup, you’ll need to follow a short sign up process to create an account. Once you’ve done this you’ll be able to view all fixtures & tickets for Men’s, Women’s and Wheelchair matches.

Prices & Availability (as of 01/09/2022)

England Fixtures

Prices range from £10 – £150. Availability is low for all fixtures. Tickets are still available but will sell out within the next few days.

Scotland, Ireland, Wales & New Zealand Fixtures

Prices range from £10 – £150. Availability is low to medium for these fixtures depending on the opponent. Tickets are still available but will sell out within the next few days & weeks.

All Other Fixtures

Prices range from £2 – £100. Mixed availability means semi finals & final will sell out within days and less popular matches will still remain available to buy for a few weeks.


  • Copper Box Arena, London
  • Coventry Building Society Arena, Coventry
  • Eco-Power Stadium, Doncaster
  • DW Stadium, Wigan
  • Elland Road, Leeds
  • Emirates Stadium, London
  • English Institute of Sport, Sheffield
  • Halliwell Jones Stadium, Warrington
  • Headingley Stadium, Leeds
  • John Smith’s Stadium, Huddersfield
  • Kingston Park, Newcastle
  • Leigh Sports Village, Leigh
  • LNER Community Stadium, York
  • Manchester Central, Manchester
  • MKM Stadium, Milton Keynes
  • Old Trafford, Manchester
  • Riverside Stadium, Middlesbrough
  • St James’ Park, Newcastle
  • Totally Wicked Stadium, St Helens
  • University of Bolton Stadium, Bolton


  • Brazil
  • Canada
  • Cook Islands
  • England
  • Fiji
  • France
  • Greece
  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • Jamaica
  • Lebanon
  • New Zealand
  • Papua New Guinea
  • Samoa
  • Scotland
  • Spain
  • Tonga
  • USA
  • Wales

Men’s Tournament

The Rugby League World Cup is the pinnacle event in international rugby league. Like no other form of the game, players compete with the pride of their nation at the heart of every performance.

In 2022, more teams than ever will compete for the Rugby League World Cup, with four groups of four nations competing in stadia across England.

All quarter-finalists from the preceding World Cup (RLWC2017) have automatically qualified to compete. The remaining eight nations were decided by a qualification process based on global regions determined by International Rugby League.

New rivalries will form, old ones will play out with vigour. Pre-game Hakas, Sipi Taus and hymns will set the stage for clashes of epic proportions.

Women’s Tournament

Unprecedented growth in women’s rugby league, an ever-increasing talent pool and an insatiable fan thirst means it is set to be bigger and better than ever!

In a watershed moment for the women’s game, every match will be broadcast live on BBC platforms, projected across the globe and promoted to a new generation of players.

Rugby League Women’s World Cup 2021 will see eight teams compete over three weeks, and it will be the first time that teams from four different continents will play in the competition. The women’s tournament will once again finish with a massive double-header final at Old Trafford on 19 November 2022.

The Women’s RLWC2021 will be contested by eight teams, the highest number ever. With the inclusion of newcomers to the tournament in Brazil, it means for the first time, teams from four different continents will play in the competition.

Wheelchair Tournament

In 2022, for the first time, the wheelchair competition will be part of the Rugby League World Cup main event.

Wheelchair rugby league is genuinely the most inclusive sport of all – not solely a disability sport, as non-disabled people are welcome to compete as well, and both men and women can play in the same team.

Rugby League Wheelchair World Cup 2021 will be contested by eight teams with an epic opening clash between England and Australia.

There have been three previous Wheelchair Rugby League World Cups, with three different host countries.

The inaugural tournament was held at indoor venues in Sydney, Australia in 2008, with just four teams competing for the trophy.

The 2013 Wheelchair Rugby League World Cup was held in Gillingham, England, with the last edition of the tournament being played in 2017, when it was held in the south of France.

These three past Wheelchair Rugby League World Cups were part of the ‘Festival of World Cups’ in which they competed alongside the Universities, Police, and Armed Forces tournaments. The RLWC2021 will be the first time the Wheelchair tournament is centre stage and part of the Rugby League World Cup main event alongside the men’s and women’s tournaments.

France are back-to-back World Cup holders and have won the tournament on the most occasions. Now with an eight-team tournament at the RLWC2021, the Wheelchair Rugby League World Cup is growing internationally, with the edition of Norway and USA competing in the tournament for first time.